Tags

Happy Saturday! Today I’m once again linking up with Jill Conyer’s Ultimate Coffee Date– are you ready?

Coffee Date

If we were having coffee this morning… I would tell you all about my new blog rebranding that is in the process of being done. I’ll tell more on the blog very soon, but if we were in person, I’d tell you how excited I am for some of the new ideas that I have!

If we were having coffee this morning… I’d tell you all about this delicious bagel I got from Einsteins Bagels this morning. It was an everything bagel with honey almond cream cheese, and it was one of the best bagels I’ve ever had.

photo 2

If we were having coffee this morning… I’d tell you all about my 4th of July- the race I ran, the pool party I went to, the dinner picnic I went to, the games of corn hole I played, and the fireworks I saw! The fourth was a really great day- exactly what I needed!

fourth of july

If we were having coffee this morning… I would tell you all about the smoker who moved in below me, and has completely ruined my ability to be in my place anymore due to how bad the smoke is. I’d tell you what maintenance is trying to do to keep me from moving…

If we were having coffee this morning… I’d tell you all about how much my friendships and relationships are changing right now, as most of my close group of friends have moved away in the last couple months. I’d tell you how sad I am about it, and I’d tell you about all the new friendships I have as well!

If we were having coffee this morning… I would tell you all about the delicious no bake energy balls that I’ve been making. They’re delicious and have become my favorite summer snacks.

Now it’s your turn to share! If we were having coffee today, what would you tell me? How was your 4th?

Looking for more ways to connect?