Tags

What a crazy last 7 days this has been, and it definitely feels like MUCH longer than a week ago since last Thursday. WOW. There’s been a lot of gratitude in my life this week, so here are a few of the things I’m thankful for right now:

I’m thankful that I PASSED MY TESTOh my gosh I cannot begin to explain how relieved I am that I passed my test. I’m really thankful that I found an awesome study guide that left me feeling as confident as I could be about it, and obviously prepared me really well.

I’m thankful for the supportive people who cheered me on the days leading up to/on the test. I felt surrounded by so many cheerleaders. I got texts from family members, friends, co-workers, and my boss in the hour leading up to the text, and I knew I was getting lots of prayers throughout it. I felt the support from them, and am so glad that I had people encouraging me along the way.

I’m thankful that worked paid for me to attend an awesome conference.  Last Wednesday and Thursday I was out of the state with a few co-workers attending a conference on attachment. It was really interesting and packed with lots of great information for me to use in the office! And it was free for me to attend, which is the best!

I’m thankful that my additions license has been renewed! It’s nice to have that done for another two years, and between now and then all I need to deal with are my continuing education units that I need (20 a year= 40 per renewal cycle).

I’m thankful for beautiful weather to walk in and enjoy. I love being able to leave work and go on afternoon and early evening walks. Days in the 50s have been increasing, and it’s been fantastic.

Now it’s your turn to share! What are you thankful for right now?