Tags

Happy Thursday to all of you! I’ve been busy enjoying the fantastic weather we’re having, so this post is going to be short and sweet today. Here’s what I’m thankful for right now:

I’m thankful that I had the chance to read this bookIntentional living in this chaotic world is something that most of us could use some time to think about. This book was awesome!

I’m thankful for supportive work colleagues. Last Friday at work was a great reminder of the awesome collaboration and support that we have as we dealt with a tough issue! I’m so glad for the great group of people I work with daily.

I’m thankful for my foam roller. I love it and I hate it. But mostly I love it.

I’m thankful that my brother makes the time to lift with me most weeks. I definitely push myself much harder when he’s there, but he’s helping me mix things up as well. I appreciate the fun and laughter as well.

I’m thankful for this delicious dessert my friend brought over the other night. Seriously- this peanut butter cup is as big as the palm of my hand, and it’s delicious! YUM!

peanut butter cuplooks delicious, right? It’ll take at least 3 days to get through it.

Now it’s your turn to share! What are you thankful for today?

Looking for more ways to connect?

 

