I have something exciting for you all today!! As you know, since April of 2012 I have been obsessed with my BioSkin calf sleeves, and have worn them for almost every race since the sports med doctor gave them to me. Within the last few weeks, I accepted BioSkin’s offer to be an ambassador for them! I’m excited to represent something that I believe in, and something that I used long before I connected with them via social media!

BioSkin

From the 16th to the 22nd of this month, you can get 10% off your purchase using the code “Epic14”. They have all sorts of bracing and support items, and I’ve continuously heard great things from those who use the products. I myself swear by their compression sleeves (here’s a post I wrote about it that will give you more information), and these sleeves helped me get through my 6th half marathon a week ago!

Indy Women's Half MarathonSee those sleeves? They’re amazing.

Go check their products out and take advantage of the discount!