Happy Friday! I finally got to bike after work yesterday, and it was such a wonderfully relaxing evening! After the week I had, I needed it! Even with working longer hours at work, I still managed to find some time for some fun reading. Here are some interesting articles I’ve read lately:

The 26 Stages of Taking Up Running: So funny… and so true!

Catch-Up Sleep Won’t Make Your Brain Work Any Better, Small Study Suggests: Ah… the infamous sleep debt.

How I Lost 70 pounds in 30 Days! (not really): This is a great reminder regarding looking at before and after pictures online.

14 Signs You’re Definitely In Therapy: The counselor in me smiled and laughed throughout this article. Maybe some of you can relate?

Popular Yogurt Pulled from Shelves: Check your chobani asap!!

Text Claw: How to help keep your hand healthy when using your smart phone.

The Case Against Perfectionism (and how it impacts our work)

Another Brain Benefit of Sleep

Whooping Cough Reaches Epidemic Level in Texas

Link up your favorite post from the week!

