Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It hardly feels like we June is already here. Maybe it’s because it really feels like early spring weather-wise over the last few weeks? I’m ready for warm weather, eating meals on the porch, and afternoons at the pool! May was a pretty great month though. Here’s a quick recap:

May is a big transition month for me, as one of my jobs ends for the summer half way through the month. I’m now on summer schedule, and while I still have lots to do for my second job, I am much more flexible! With that, I get to travel a bit more, take more fitness classes, and have a chance to do and try things I wouldn’t normally do! I’m excited to see how this summer looks for me!

Now it’s your turn to share! What stands out from the month of May? What are you most looking forward to in June? 

