It’s been awhile since I’ve done a link up for the week (or weeks!). Sometimes I just think it’s a great way to share one another’s posts and pass along great information. Some of these have been stock piled in my reader for awhile, so there’s a few older posts here. Enjoy!

Facebook Stalkers, Beware! Clear Your Searches!Β Katy shares a great tip to help clear your searches on facebook. You don’t want the rest of the world to know who you’re stalking, right? πŸ™‚

Cocoa Date Cashew Bites. Katie shares this delicious and healthy recipe for an easy treat! Check it out!

BREAKING NEWS! Google Reader to Shut Down (Here’s My Favorite Alternative): I’m so sad that google reader is shutting down, but I’m happy to hear that there’s a convenient alternative. Check it out!

That’s A Wrap: Tina shares a recipe for a delicious sounding mushroom wrap. I can’t wait to try it!

Aromatherapy Muscle Soak: Erica shares a favorite way to relax and care for herself. It sounds relaxing!

On Acceptance

Hunting The Good Stuff: Just wonderful… really. Check it out and enjoy hunting the good things in life.

Now it’s your turn to share! Do you have anything exciting planned for the weekend? Please share your own favorite post as well!Β 

