Happy Friday!! This week has flown by for me in some sort of post-race induced high, and it’s hard to believe that it’s already been 6 days since I ran my 2nd half marathon. While I’ve definitely slept a little more than normal this week, I’ve definitely had the time to check out a few blogs as well. Here are a few interesting links I found this week:

Passion on top of Passions: Bri talks all about her own passions and her new role with The Sussy Project!

11 Ways to Help Hurricane Sandy Victims: Clare has rounded up a number of links to sites with fundraisers and other ways to help those affected by Sandy.

10 Healthy Foods Under $1: I love eating healthy foods, but I’m not a fan of the huge price tag that can sometimes go along with them. This article includes 10 yummy and cheap foods that are also so healthy (and I’m thrilled that oatmeal made the list!).

Baked Apple Chips: Lindsay posted an easy and quick recipe for baked apple chips. These sound delicious and I think I’ll be making them this weekend!

17 Ways To Get More Out Of Cardio

From 4:13 to 3:51: My Manchester City Marathon Recap: I love Ali’s blog, and have followed along on her journey to running the NYC marathon. When that didn’t happen, Ali headed up to New Hampshire to try to crush her girl of running a sub- 4 hour marathon. Check her recap out!

Roasted Sweet Potatoes With Miso Sauce: Emily consistently posts absolutely amazing recipes on her blog. I a little bit wish I could head over there for dinner every night because her food sounds so fabulous! I’ve never had miso sauce but this dish sounds delicious!

Now it’s your turn to share! What are you looking forward to the most about the weekend? Tell me what one (ore more) of your passions is in life!! 

