Tags

, , , , , ,

Eh. It was another week. This should’ve been the best peak of my training, but instead I  still felt off from the food poisoning until the end of the week, and that really affected my workouts. Lets just say that I’m not so confident in my training. Nonetheless, I did get some good workouts in and even participated in a virtual race!

  • Sunday: 25 minutes of sprinting in Paris Airport
  • Monday: 4.51 mile walk (this was SLOW but it was good to get moving again)
  • Tuesday: 3.1 mile Run (virtual race), 3.75 mile walk
  • Wednesday: Rest
  • Thursday: Rest
  • Friday: .5 mile run, 3.00 mile bike
  • Saturday: 6.2 mile run

Total Miles: 9.8 mile run+ 25 min sprints + 8.26 mile walk +3.00 mile bike

Like I said, it was a week. I’m going to do a separate post on where I’m at currently and how this might impact my race (in 11 days! Agh!). If you haven’t checked out Lindsay’s guest post on my blog, make sure to do so! It’s great!

Now it’s your turn to share! What’s one thing you’re looking forward to this coming week? 

