What a week this has been! I’m still riding strong on my first triathlon induced high, and I can’t say that I mind! I’m happy to say that I already have my next race scheduled (not a tri though!), so I can immediately start training again:)

A few links from this week that I’m loving:

Pinstrosity: I just found this site this week, and is a great site that compiles all sorts of Pinterest fails. I’m glad I’m not the only one who’s had a fail from pinterest!

Dog Shaming: This is another great site where owners send in pictures of their dogs with handwritten signs next to them. Again, it’s pretty funny and gave me a good laugh!

Homemade Pumpkin Frozen Yogurt: I haven’t tried this yet, so I can’t vouch for how good this tastes. However, with only 4 ingredients it seemed fairly easy to make, and I’ll definitely be giving it a try soon!

My First Sprint Triathlon: Ok, I know. This is actually one of my posts from the week, but I just couldn’t help but sneak it into this list! I really wish I could do another tri this weekend- it was that much fun!

Healthy Labor Day Recipes: While I haven’t made anything from this list yet, as soon as this post hit my google reader I immediately scanned and starred it for future reference. Seriously- how great do these recipes look? If you’re heading to a party or cookout this weekend, make sure to check some of these recipes out!

Some Thursday Motivation: I know- today is Friday. However, I think we can all use some motivation no matter what day it is! Check out some of these inspirational pins!

Now it’s your turn to share! Are you doing anything exciting for Labor Day? 

