Tags

,

Every once in awhile I like to share some of the inspirational quotes and thoughts I’ve found (or pinned from other websites myself) on pinterest.

source

Courage. I’ve loved this quote for awhile, so I thought I’d share it here.

source

source

One of the excuses that’s so easy to use for not working out is that I’m too busy/don’t have enough time. When I saw this on pinterest, I thought that it was a very challenging thought to the excuses we often use…

 source

Sometimes we need a little reality check, some encouragement, a bit of motivation, or a challenge to our thinking. I think these quotes do that.

If you’re interested in more “pinspiration”, check out this post and this post.

Now it’s your turn to share! What’s one of your excuses for not working out? 

