I can’t believe it’s Friday again, and time to post a little link love on the blog! Wow this week flew by, perhaps because it was only a four day week? I’ve been recovering from all the fun I had over Labor Day, and am also looking forward to a fun weekend with my brother. Here are a few great links to check out that I’ve found this week:

Speed Play: A great article from runner’s world on how to do fartleks (speed work). This is something that I’ve been trying to incorporate a bit into my mid week run, and it’s tough! After yesterday’s speed work, I was definitely out of breath!

Brown Butter Garden Vegetable Pasta Skillet: Be still my heart! I LOVE pasta and I love easy, one dish meals. You need to check this recipe out! I’ll be making this soon…

Overnight Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipe: I’m a HUGE fan of pumpkin spice lattes, so when I found this recipe I immediately starred it in my google reader and made a note to try this as soon as possible! While I haven’t tried it yet, I wanted to pass it along to all of you so you have the chance to try it too!

Tablet Lift May Affect Sleep By Suppressing Melatonin: I know I’m guilty of looking at my computer or phone at night, and I’ve often heard that this could affect my ability to fall asleep. Ironically I found this article last night when I was having a bit of a difficult time sleeping.

Now it’s your turn to share! Do you read on a computer, tablet, or phone in bed? Have you pulled out the pumpkin products yet? 

